top of page
IMG_8161_edited.jpg

Board of Directors

Get to know our 2023 Board of Directors

Jazzmine Young

Chair

jyoung@flypinfo.com

Development Program Manager
Fresno Chaffee Zoo

  • LinkedIn
14003.jpg

Taylor Poisall

Vice Chair

tpoisall@flypinfo.com

Regional Communications Director
American Red Cross

  • LinkedIn

Sean Minier

Secretary

sminier@flypinfo.com

Administrative Assistant
Seiberts Oil Co Inc

  • LinkedIn

Membership

jlopez@flypinfo.com

Marketing and Development Manager
California Teaching Fellows

 

  • LinkedIn
Brandon Duran.jpg

Brandon Duran

Community Outreach

bduran@flypinfo.com

Community Marketing Liaison

Hospice of the Valley & Gentle Care Home Health

  • LinkedIn

Bertha Flores

Social

bflores@flypinfo.com

Mobile Expert
T-mobile 

  • LinkedIn
IMG-20230612-WA0017.jpg

Elena Estrada

Web & Design

eestrada@flypinfo.com

Marketing Specialist 
FFB Bank

  • LinkedIn

Adrian Alvarado, MBA

Member at Large

aalvarado@flypinfo.com

Chief Operating Officer 
Community Youth Ministries

  • LinkedIn

Olivia Pape

Communications

opape@flypinfo.com

Digital Marketing Specialist Fresno State

  • LinkedIn

Devany Prieto

Special Events

dprieto@flypinfo.com
 

Program Analyst
State of CA

  • LinkedIn

Troy Higgins

Professional Development

thiggins@flypinfo.com

Talent Acquisition Manager

California Teaching Fellows Foundation

  • LinkedIn

Lucca Lorenzi

Student Liaison

llorenzi@flypinfo.com

Fresno State Public Relations 

Student 

  • LinkedIn
bottom of page